facebook-camping-nouvelle-croze
tweeter-camping-nouvelle-croze
youtube-camping-nouvelle-croze
instagram-camping-nouvelle-croze

New Premium-Quality Accommodation in the Périgord

For 2018, discover our new top-quality accommodation. In our new, over-equipped cottages you’ll have nothing left to wish for…. The true alternative to camping!

 

Premium Matelas television Nespesso camping dordogne

 

Light Streams in through Two Large Front Openings

Discover our luxury rental cottages; with a large surface area you can bask in the comfort of home while enjoying our beautiful region of the Périgord. Each cottage has an outdoor kitchen for summer use and a large covered deck equipped with garden furniture and modern sun-beds, where you can relax in the shade of a lime tree. In the spacious living room, you will find a large TV and fully functioning kitchen, a “Nespresso” coffee machine, dishwasher, toaster, kettle, large fridge and more.

RIVIERA_SUITE

Rediscover the Joy of a Good Night’s Sleep

Thanks to our new accommodation you need make no concession to your own comfort. Every bedroom is equipped with black-out blinds to enable you to sleep-in and prolong your nights in the Périgord countryside. In the spacious master bedroom, you have a sumptuous 200 x 160cm bed complete with Bultex, memory-foam mattress.

bultex-nano

 

Experience the Pleasure of Indoor-Outdoor Living

Our new Premium accommodation has a kitchen opening directly to the outside environment: two large, double entrance doors make it easy to live as much outside as indoors. Outside is a large covered deck. You will also love the modern, spacious master bedroom with its direct access to the bathroom. For the comfort of all the family, the WC can be accessed from the living area.

A little private garden

There is even a little herb garden by each cottage so you can garnish you summer cooking with fresh rosemary, basil, parsley or chives! Lovely organic herbs to complement your summer menus

Riviera Suite

Your dream holiday accommodation is waiting for you

© 2018 Camping la Nouvelle Croze - Où réserver en Périgord ? - Partenaires - Mentions légales - FAQ

facebook-camping-nouvelle-croze
tweeter-camping-nouvelle-croze
youtube-camping-nouvelle-croze
instagram-camping-nouvelle-croze

Nouveaux hébergements premium en Périgord Dordogne

Pour la saison 2018, découvrez de tout nouveaux hébergements haut de gamme. Dans ces nouvelles locations suréquipées, tous vos désirs seront comblés… Véritablement du camping autrement !

 

Premium Matelas television Nespesso camping dordogne

 

Place à la lumière grâce aux deux ouvertures en façade avant

Découvrez nos locations haut de gamme de large superficie vous permettant d’allier le confort de votre hébergement de luxe aux visites de notre si belle région. Profitez d’ une terrasse arborée et couverte équipée d’un coin salon de jardin, de transats et d’un hamac à l’ombre d’un tilleul. Dans le séjour, une large TV et une cuisine équipée vous sont proposés : Machine a expresso « Nespresso », lave-vaisselle, grille pain, bouilloire, grand frigo, et bien plus.

RIVIERA_SUITE

Retrouvez le plaisir d’une bonne nuit

Grâce à ce nouvel hébergement ne faites aucune concession sur votre confort. Toutes les chambres sont équipées de stores occultant afin de prolonger au mieux vos nuits dans notre campagne Périgourdine. En plus de la spacieuse suite parentale, vous disposerez d’un grand lit 160 x 200 avec matelas à mémoire de forme Bultex. Et avec le « pack hotelier », trouvez un lit fait à votre arrivé !

bultex-nano

 

Le plaisir de vivre dedans comme dehors…

Le nouvel hébergement Premium intègre une cuisine donnant directement sur l’’extérieur : deux grandes doubles portes d’entrée permettant de vivre dedans comme dehors. En extérieur vous disposerez d’une grande terrasse couverte. Vous apprécierez aussi la suite parentale reliant directement une chambre spacieuse et moderne à votre salle de bain privative. Pour le confort de la famille, la salle d’eau est aussi accessible par le salon.

Riviera Suite

N’attendez plus, réservez votre hébergement premium en Dordogne !

Premium-tarifs-rates-perigord

© 2018 Camping la Nouvelle Croze - Où réserver en Périgord ? - Partenaires - Mentions légales - FAQ